customer reviews

We make your blinds with pride and pay detailed attention to quality, making sure our blinds are of a high standard.  We are proud to say that we are renowned for our quality blinds at affordable prices, we don’t want a ‘one off buy’, we want you to return to us and spread the word about our service and quality to your friends and family.

Almost one third of our business comes from previous customers and word of mouth, so we think we must be doing something right!

this is what our customers are saying about us on Facebook

Teresa Speight
Teresa Speight
2018-03-24T03:42:07+0000
We recently changed over all our curtains to roller blinds throughout the house. Block outs in rooms and sun protect sheets in lounge/dining/kitchen. They are awesome! Love the colours, style and ease of installing. The whole process was simple fromQuote to ordering to installing and done. Thankyou so much! We love them & have made our home look so modern and fresh. Will recommend Mr Blinds to anyone we can.read more
PeteanMarie Knewstubb
PeteanMarie Knewstubb
2018-03-22T23:41:31+0000
I recently used "Mr Blinds" when my mother required a couple of sun filter rollers and I needed a white venetian. So easy to order alot of choices on finish, cords etc and they arrived very quickly (sooner than they said) and were easy to install.We are very happy with the quality and will definately use again. Good Job Mr Blindsread more
Chloe Belli
Chloe Belli
2018-03-21T21:24:51+0000
I was amazed at how quickly my blinds arrived, I was expecting some time after Christmas but they arrived well before and was able to easily install them during the holidays.Excellent quality, fast and easy ordering system, great customer service and they came well packaged to avoid damage! 5 very well deserved stars guys!read more
Julie Stephenson
Julie Stephenson
2018-03-20T18:09:56+0000
Could not have wished for better. The service was amazing and we were delighted with the product. Thanks Mr Blinds!
Dana Paul Taylor
Dana Paul Taylor
2018-03-18T19:52:25+0000
We will definitely use them again, the blinds are fantastic, great quality, the installation was easy and quick, the initial consultation informative - definitely recommend them to anyone looking at getting blinds at home.read more
Sherry Collier
Sherry Collier
2018-03-18T19:49:05+0000
This is the first time we have ordered blinds and it was easy smooth process. The blinds are gorgeous and we get heaps of great comments about them. Our family are measuring up now to get some blinds made 🙂read more
Collette Payne
Collette Payne
2018-03-18T19:36:53+0000
We ordered custom made block out and sun filter blinds roller for our new build. The fit was absolutely perfect and instructions that came in packing were excellent. It took us between 5 - 7 minutes to install each blind. I'm just waiting on my second order for the roller blinds to go over my bi-fold doors. The quality is excellent and the service prompt and friendly. I dealt with Dawn.read more
La Brina Uitime
La Brina Uitime
2018-03-18T05:39:16+0000
Fantastic!! We have been renovating our home. These Products was great and made custom to my windows. I'm wanting to order more to update the rest of my home. Our home looks so much more brighter & modern with the white Venetians.read more
Ann Thomson
Ann Thomson
2018-03-18T01:48:24+0000
Mr Blinds provided an excellent service. Their measure and quoting was quick and efficient and the order took exactly the time they hade quoted.The blinds we needed were to hang from 5.2 meters above the floor and there were no issues with them organising some portable scaffolding to hang the blinds - which seemed to be an issue for a couple of other companies we had quotes from and who wanted a ridiculous price just for the use of scaffold to install the blinds.The blinds were perfectly measured, fit the windows exactly as they should and they look excellent. I would definitely recommend Mr Blinds services and produces based on what we received.read more
Diane Baker
Diane Baker
2018-03-16T23:13:17+0000
Great service and the blinds seems good so far. I would buy from them again .
Linda Greenalgh
Linda Greenalgh
2018-03-16T20:35:46+0000
Excellent quality, great service and easy installation. All at a great price!
Alison Parker
Alison Parker
2018-03-16T06:55:51+0000
Excellent value for money, stylish and modern, on time and expertly installed. Friendly installer. Can’t recommend highly enough!read more
Chloe Belli
Chloe Belli
21:23 21 Mar 18
I was amazed at how quickly my blinds arrived, I was expecting some time after Christmas but they arrived well before and was able to easily install them during the holidays.Excellent quality, fast and easy ordering system, great customer service and they came well packaged to avoid damage! 5 very well deserved stars guys!read more
Ian Golding
Ian Golding
22:07 18 Mar 18
Mr. Blinds is a first class company to deal with, I am totally impressed with the attention to detail and standard of workmanship. The upfront attention as you walk in through the door is faultless, very friendly and personalized. Based on our experiences so far we are measuring up the whole house to fit Mr Blinds blinds. You can’t go wrong with this product.read more
robert milne
robert milne
21:32 18 Mar 18
Great communication and very helpful. Ordered the size required and blinds were made and shipped really fast. Would deal with them again. A++ product and serviceread more
Joe Cole
Joe Cole
21:03 16 Mar 18
Right from the 1st contact everything was exceptional. The help, advice and choices available right to the finished blind. The quality and value exceeded our expectations... Thanks to all the staff from the receptionist to the delivery each one of you provided us with a product that could not be beaten..read more
Marty Roberts
Marty Roberts
20:11 16 Mar 18
Mr Blinds were very easy and fast to deal with. Given the measurements I supplied, the blinds were made and sent through a courier with expert packaging. Very easy to install, and great looking blinds. I certainly will be adding another selection of blinds soon. They have been up now for 3 months and look awesome. Thanks Mr Blinds.read more
Vicki S.
Vicki S.
17:37 16 Mar 18
Very pleased with the service and the great blinds, I will always highly recommend Mr Blinds. Very nice to deal with as well, they go the extra mile.read more
Bruce and Win Henderson
Bruce and Win Henderson
07:26 16 Mar 18
We are very satisfied with our new sunscreen blind. It was good professional quality, well packaged, and ease to install.
Geoffrey Sinclair
Geoffrey Sinclair
05:04 16 Mar 18
The service was impeccable. The wide range of materials were explained, we we kept informed of our installation date, and installation was smooth. The new blinds have been a great help keeping the house cooler through the summer heat. Highly recommended.read more
Jennie Shearer
Jennie Shearer
04:36 16 Mar 18
The blinds are great! Exactly the measurements I ordered. The quality is excellent.
Barbara Mulrooney
Barbara Mulrooney
05:14 08 Dec 17
Very efficient staff who were only too pleased to help both on the phone and personally when we called to order. The lady said they would take up to two weeks to be delivered. They were delivered in a week! Love how they look and easy easy to installread more
Mackenzie Koppel
Mackenzie Koppel
23:58 07 Dec 17
We love our new wooden blinds - the quality is great and they arrived faster than expected. When a minor issue arose with one of the brackets (we accidentally received two of the same, rather than a set), a new one was sent immediately with no questions asked. We'll definitely be using Mr Blinds again.read more
Dharlia Gannaway
Dharlia Gannaway
23:40 07 Dec 17
I had outstanding service from Kim at Mr Blinds. She followed up and when there was an issue with delivery she made sure that that was all ironed out.The blinds are fantastic quality, fit perfectly and we are so happy with how they look at super competitive pricing.Thanks Mr Blinds!read more

this is what our customers are saying about us on Google

this is what our customers are saying about us on Google

Chloe Belli
Chloe Belli
21:23 21 Mar 18
I was amazed at how quickly my blinds arrived, I was expecting some time after Christmas but they arrived well before and was able to easily install them during the holidays.Excellent quality, fast and easy ordering system, great customer service and they came well packaged to avoid damage! 5 very well deserved stars guys!read more
Ian Golding
Ian Golding
22:07 18 Mar 18
Mr. Blinds is a first class company to deal with, I am totally impressed with the attention to detail and standard of workmanship. The upfront attention as you walk in through the door is faultless, very friendly and personalized. Based on our experiences so far we are measuring up the whole house to fit Mr Blinds blinds. You can’t go wrong with this product.read more
robert milne
robert milne
21:32 18 Mar 18
Great communication and very helpful. Ordered the size required and blinds were made and shipped really fast. Would deal with them again. A++ product and serviceread more
Joe Cole
Joe Cole
21:03 16 Mar 18
Right from the 1st contact everything was exceptional. The help, advice and choices available right to the finished blind. The quality and value exceeded our expectations... Thanks to all the staff from the receptionist to the delivery each one of you provided us with a product that could not be beaten..read more
Marty Roberts
Marty Roberts
20:11 16 Mar 18
Mr Blinds were very easy and fast to deal with. Given the measurements I supplied, the blinds were made and sent through a courier with expert packaging. Very easy to install, and great looking blinds. I certainly will be adding another selection of blinds soon. They have been up now for 3 months and look awesome. Thanks Mr Blinds.read more
Vicki S.
Vicki S.
17:37 16 Mar 18
Very pleased with the service and the great blinds, I will always highly recommend Mr Blinds. Very nice to deal with as well, they go the extra mile.read more
Bruce and Win Henderson
Bruce and Win Henderson
07:26 16 Mar 18
We are very satisfied with our new sunscreen blind. It was good professional quality, well packaged, and ease to install.
Geoffrey Sinclair
Geoffrey Sinclair
05:04 16 Mar 18
The service was impeccable. The wide range of materials were explained, we we kept informed of our installation date, and installation was smooth. The new blinds have been a great help keeping the house cooler through the summer heat. Highly recommended.read more
Jennie Shearer
Jennie Shearer
04:36 16 Mar 18
The blinds are great! Exactly the measurements I ordered. The quality is excellent.
Barbara Mulrooney
Barbara Mulrooney
05:14 08 Dec 17
Very efficient staff who were only too pleased to help both on the phone and personally when we called to order. The lady said they would take up to two weeks to be delivered. They were delivered in a week! Love how they look and easy easy to installread more
Mackenzie Koppel
Mackenzie Koppel
23:58 07 Dec 17
We love our new wooden blinds - the quality is great and they arrived faster than expected. When a minor issue arose with one of the brackets (we accidentally received two of the same, rather than a set), a new one was sent immediately with no questions asked. We'll definitely be using Mr Blinds again.read more
Dharlia Gannaway
Dharlia Gannaway
23:40 07 Dec 17
I had outstanding service from Kim at Mr Blinds. She followed up and when there was an issue with delivery she made sure that that was all ironed out.The blinds are fantastic quality, fit perfectly and we are so happy with how they look at super competitive pricing.Thanks Mr Blinds!read more

we would appreciate your feedback

We would like to thank you for your business and trust that you have had a great experience dealing with mr blinds.  Our goal is to provide a superior product and excellent customer service for each and every project. Your opinion and feedback are important to us as they help us serve you and other customers in the future. We would appreciate it if you could take a minute to provide us with a review.

If you are unhappy with our product or service please contact us prior to leaving a review and we will resolve the issue immediately. Thank you!

100% kiwi owned & operated

Proudly located at the business capital of the country Auckland, we provide blinds nationwide in New Zealand servicing residential and commercial customers.

new zealand wide shipping

New Zealand wide shipping

We ship our window blinds throughout New Zealand from our Auckland manufacturing facility.

3 year warranty

five year warranty

Buy blinds with confidence as all blinds come with a 5 year warranty on fabrics, and a 3 year warranty on parts and workmanship.

easy installation

easy installation

All our blinds are easy to install and come with installation instructions, however, if you need further information regarding measuring or fitting your blinds then view our ‘how to’ page or contact us to find out how we can help.

free sample service

free sample service

From versatile dual roller blinds to our affordable vertical blinds options, we're happy to send colour samples for all of our blinds anywhere in the country for FREE.

best price guarantee

best price guarantee

We guarantee not to be beaten on price. If you find a better price for the same product then we will beat it. You will receive quality custom blinds made specifically to your requirements for the best price.